Select language, opens an overlay

Edgar Award

A group of awards presented annually by the Mystery Writers of America for the best mystery fiction, non-fiction, television, film and theatre.

Filter Results by...

Djinn Patrol on the Purple Line
Book - 2020 | Hardcover edition. Winner, Novel, 2021
Nominees: Deepa Anappara
Available in some locations
The Stranger Diaries
Book - 2019 | First U.S. edition. Winner, Novel, 2020
Nominees: Elly Griffiths
Available in some locations
Down the River Unto the Sea
Book - 2018 | First edition. Winner, Novel, 2019
Nominees: Walter Mosley
Available in some locations
Bluebird, Bluebird
Book - 2017 | First edition. Winner, Novel, 2018
Nominees: Attica Locke
Available in some locations
Before the Fall
Book - 2016 | First edition. Winner, Novel, 2017
Nominees: Noah Hawley
Available in some locations
Let Me Die in His Footsteps
Book - 2015 | First edition. Winner, Novel, 2016
Nominees: Lori Roy
Available in some locations
Mr Mercedes
Book - 2015 | French Winner, Novel, 2015
Nominees: Stephen King
French KIN
Available in some locations
Ordinary Grace
Book - 2013 | First Atria Books hardcover edition. Winner, Novel, 2014
Nominees: William Kent Krueger
All copies in use. Availability details
Live by Night
Book - 2012 | First edition. Winner, Novel, 2013
Nominees: Dennis Lehane
Available in some locations
eBook - 2011 Winner, Novel, 2012
Nominees: Mo Hayder
Not Currently Available.Holds: 1 on 1 Copy
1-10 of 67 items
To Top