The Garden Party

The Garden Party

A Harry Vicary Mystery

Book - 2012 | First world edition.
Average Rating:
Rate this:
nbsp;" Fans of Sally Spencer and Cynthia Harrod-Eagles will enjoy this one " Library Journal on Aftermath nbsp; A note that is discovered hidden in a wall cavity of a London hotel leads Detective Inspector Harry Vicary and his team to a burial site containing the charred bones of two men. Their investigation quickly leads them into a dark and brutal world, but who were the dead men and how did they meet their fate? To solve the case Vicary must uncover what happened at a notorious gangland garden party - a party from which two men never returned . . .
Publisher: Sutton, Surrey : Severn House, [2012]
Edition: First world edition.
Copyright Date: ©2012
ISBN: 9780727882165
0727882163
Branch Call Number: TUR
Characteristics: 188 pages ;,23 cm

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at EPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top