The Bishop and Other Stories

The Bishop and Other Stories

eBook - 2011
Rate this:
This book, part of the multi-volume edition of Chekhov's stories translated by Constance Garnett, contains seven stories, including The Letter, Easter Eve, A Nightmare, The Murder, Uprooted, and the novella-length story The Steppe.
Publisher: New York : Barnes & Noble Digital Library, 2011.
ISBN: 9781411463813
Branch Call Number: Internet Access
Characteristics: 1 online resource.
Additional Contributors: Garnett, Constance 1861-1946.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at EPL

To Top