Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Complete String Quartets

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart Complete String Quartets

eBook - 1973
Rate this:
This single volume study score contains all of Mozart's string quartets: the little-known early quartets in an Italianate manner; the six quartets dedicated to Haydn; the D Major Quartet; and the last three quartets written for the King of Prussia. In addition to the 23 string quartets, the alternate slow movement to the G Major Quartet, K.156, is included.
Publisher: New York : Dover Publications, 1973.
ISBN: 9780486317120
Branch Call Number: Internet Access
Characteristics: 1 online resource.


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number



Find it at EPL

To Top