Bruce Mason Solo

Bruce Mason Solo

eBook - 2013?
Rate this:
A volume of four plays for solo performance: THE END OF THE GOLDEN WEATHER/ TO RUSSIA, WITH LOVE/ NOT CHRISTMAS, BUT GUY FAWKES/ COURTING BLACKBIRD. Of his five solo pieces, only Le silence de la mer is not included here.
Publisher: Wellington, New Zealand : Price Milburn : Victoria University Press, [2013?]
Copyright Date: ?1981
ISBN: 9780864737878
Branch Call Number: Internet Access
Characteristics: 1 online resource.
text file, ePub


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at EPL

To Top