Know the Most Fascinating People of the Bible in 30 Days

Know the Most Fascinating People of the Bible in 30 Days

eBook - 2011
Rate this:
In the tradition of Know the Bible in 30 Days and Know the Words of Jesus in 30 Days comes this interesting and comprehensive new title from bestselling author J. Stephen Lang, Know the Most Fascinating People in the Bible in 30 Days. Lang sheds light on little-known and beloved Biblical characters and provides cultural insights, character close-ups and did-youknow facts. Far from being a dry reference guide, Know the Most Fascinating People in the Bible in 30 Days inspires the reader to reflect on the meaning of the Bible in their everyday lives.
Publisher: New York, N.Y. : Guideposts, [2011]
Copyright Date: ©2011
ISBN: 9780824945503
0824945506
9780824945510
0824945514
9780824945657
0824945654
9780824949419
0824949412
Branch Call Number: Internet Access
Characteristics: 1 online resource (xv, 510 pages).

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...
No similar edition of this title was found at EPL.

Try searching for Know the Most Fascinating People of the Bible in 30 Days to see if EPL owns related versions of the work.


  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top