Violin sonatas op. 12 nos. 1-3

Violin sonatas op. 12 nos. 1-3

Downloadable Music - 1993
Rate this:
Publisher: [Place of publication not identified] : Naxos, 1993.
Branch Call Number: Internet Access
Characteristics: 1 online resource (1 downloadable audio file).
Additional Contributors: Jandó, Jenő 1952-
Nishizaki, Takako 1944-


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at EPL

To Top