Spitfire prelude and fugue

Spitfire prelude and fugue

Wartime sketchbook ; Suite "Escape me never" ; Three sisters : music for the film ; Suite "Battle of Britain"

Downloadable Music - 1990
Rate this:
Publisher: Colchester, England : Chandos, [1990]
Copyright Date: ℗1990
Branch Call Number: Internet Access
Characteristics: 1 online resource (1 downloadable audio file).


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at EPL

To Top