Trio et Quatuor avec piano

Trio et Quatuor avec piano

Streaming Music - 2012
Rate this:
Music of Belgian composer Guillaume Lekeu, including a piano trio and a piano quartet, played by the Canadian music ensemble Trio Hochelaga and also featuring Teng Li on viola.
Publisher: [Montreal] : ATMA Classique, [2012]
Copyright Date: ℗2012
Branch Call Number: Internet Access
Characteristics: 1 online resource (1 streaming audio file).
digital, rda
audio file, rda


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at EPL

To Top