The Prismatic World Tour Live

The Prismatic World Tour Live

DVD - 2015
Average Rating:
Rate this:
A visually stunning production of Katy Perry performing a variety of her hits. Includes Roar; Dark Horse; I Kissed a Girl; Teenage Dream; California Gurls; and many more.
Publisher: [Place of publisher not identified] : an Eagle Vision release in association with Capitol Records, [2015]
Branch Call Number: DVD 782.42166 PRI
Characteristics: 1 videodisc (approximately 147 min.) :,sound, color ;,4 3/4 in.
Additional Contributors: Perry, Katy
Thomas, Russell


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at EPL

To Top