The Vatican Princess

The Vatican Princess

A Novel of Lucrzia Borgia

Large Print - 2016 | Large print edition.
Rate this:
An International Bestselling AuthorFor fans of Philippa Gregory and Alison Weir, bestselling author C. W. Gortner effortlessly weaves history and drama into a captivating novel about one of the world's most notorious families -- the first to describe Lucrezia's coming-of-age in her own voice.
Publisher: Waterville, Maine : Thorndike Press, 2016.
Edition: Large print edition.
Copyright Date: ©2016
ISBN: 9781410489555
1410489558
Branch Call Number: Large Print GOR
Characteristics: 723 pages (large print) :,map.

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

Subject Headings

  Loading...

Find it at EPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top