Symphony no. 5 in E-flat major op. 82 (1915/1919)

Symphony no. 5 in E-flat major op. 82 (1915/1919)

Streaming Video - 2000
Rate this:
This film is a selection from a 20th century music concert that the Cologne Philharmonic did during the Music Triennale, and features Sibelius's Symphony no. 5.
Publisher: London : Digital Classics Distribution, 2000.
Branch Call Number: Internet Access
Characteristics: 1 streaming online resource (33 min.).


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at EPL

To Top