Vivaldi's The four seasons

Vivaldi's The four seasons


Streaming Video - 2011
Rate this:
This is a performance of Vivaldi: La Primavera, concerto No. 1 in E major, Op. 8 No. 1, performed by Academy of St. Martin-in-the-Fields, and conducted by Kenneth Sillito.
Publisher: London, England : Opus Arte, 2011.
Branch Call Number: Internet Access
Characteristics: 1 streaming online resource (10 minutes).
data file, rda


From the critics

Community Activity


Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.


Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.


Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.


Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number


Subject Headings


Find it at EPL

To Top