The Devil's Claw

The Devil's Claw

A Jennifer Dorey Mystery

Book - 2018 | First North American edition.
Rate this:
A gripping, atmospheric debut that transports readers to the Channel Island of Guernsey, immersing them in the hunt for a killer whose secrets are rooted in the insular community's own dark past, perfect for fans of Ann Cleeves and Elly Griffiths.
Publisher: New York : Crooked Lane, 2018.
Edition: First North American edition.
ISBN: 9781683314561
1683314565
Branch Call Number: DEA
Characteristics: 328 pages

Opinion

From the critics


Community Activity

Comment

Add a Comment

There are no comments for this title yet.

Age Suitability

Add Age Suitability

There are no age suitabilities for this title yet.

Summary

Add a Summary

There are no summaries for this title yet.

Notices

Add Notices

There are no notices for this title yet.

Quotes

Add a Quote

There are no quotes for this title yet.

Explore Further

Browse by Call Number

Recommendations

  Loading...

Find it at EPL

  Loading...
[]
[]
To Top