Select language, opens an overlay

Beetle & the Hollowbones

Title rated 4.4 out of 5 stars, based on 67 ratings
Current format, Graphic Novel, 2020, Available .
Current format, Graphic Novel, 2020, Available . Offered in 0 more formats
A Stonewall Honor Book

An enchanting, riotous, and playfully illustrated debut graphic novel following a young goblin trying to save her best friend from the haunted mall--perfect for fans of Steven Universe and Adventure Time .

In the eerie town of 'Allows, some people get to be magical sorceresses, while other…

Title availability

About

Details

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title