Select language, opens an overlay

Blood & Honey

Serpent & Dove Series, Book 2
Title rated 3.6 out of 5 stars, based on 99 ratings
Current format, eBook, 2020, All copies in use.
Current format, eBook, 2020, All copies in use. Offered in 0 more formats

The stakes are higher. The witches are deadlier. And the romance is red-hot. The eagerly anticipated sequel to the New York Times and Indiebound bestseller Serpent & Dove is perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and is an instant New York Times bestseller!

Lou, Reid, Coco, and Ansel are on the run from coven, kingdom, and…

Title availability

About

Opinion

From the community

What did you think about this title?
There are no comments from the community on this title

More from the community

Community lists featuring this title

There are no community lists featuring this title

Community contributions

There are no quotations from this title